Sebo.JPG

Sébastien Bollet

Counsel & Management

  • LinkedIn

my journey

Destined to become an audiovisual translator, Sébastien was finally bitten by the music bug, leading to a career in the music industry. After great experiences in France and abroad with production agencies, festivals and the French Music Export Office in particular, he officiated for four years in a unique program combining music and solidarity as Head of Digital and Volunteer Relations.

 

For six years Orange RockCorps provided volunteering opportunities to nearly 100,000 young French people and helped 470 charities across France through the power of music. For 4 hours of volunteering, each young person received an exclusive ticket for one of the nineteen private concerts organised throughout France featuring artists such as Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Lauryn Hill, ASAP Rocky, Selah Sue, Oxmo Puccino, Stromae, Black M, Soprano, The Ting Tings, Lilly Wood & The Prick. Through partnering with Orange and NRJ, the project resonated throughout France.

Seb then got back to the independent scene as Project Manager, joining the Beggars Group and its five prestigious independent labels: 4AD, Matador, Rough Trade, XL Recordings and Young. The Beggars Group represents dozens of artists in various musical universes such as Adele, Radiohead, The National, Queens of The Stone Age, Black Midi, Jungle, The XX, The White Stripes, The Breeders, Grimes, Alabama Shakes, etc.  With around forty annual releases on the French market, he developed marketing, promotion, communication and digital strategies for the roster on the French market.

Today Sébastien provides counsel and management as a freelancer. His experience allows him to have a global overview of musical projects and take them to the next level. Do not hesitate to contact me with any request.

Contact

sebo@studioducerisier.com

+33 (0)6 80 57 86 84

Sebo.JPG

Sébastien Bollet

Conseil & Management

  • LinkedIn

MON PARCOURS

Destiné à devenir traducteur dans l’audiovisuel, c’est finalement le virus de la musique qui s’empare de Sébastien. Après de belles expériences en France comme à l’étranger au sein d’agences de productions, de festivals et du Bureau Export de la Musique Française notamment, il officie pendant quatre ans au sein d’un programme inédit alliant musique et solidarité en qualité de Responsable Digital & Relations Volontaires.

 

Durant six années, Orange RockCorps ouvrira les portes du bénévolat à près de 100 000 jeunes Français grâce au pouvoir de la musique et aidé 470 associations à travers la France. Contre 4 heures de bénévolat, chaque jeune recevait un billet exclusif pour l’un des 19 concerts privés organisés avec notamment Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Lauryn Hill, ASAP Rocky, Selah Sue, Oxmo Puccino, Stromae, Black M, Soprano, The Ting Tings, Lilly Wood & The Prick... Ce partenariat d’envergure avec l’opérateur Orange et le groupe de médias NRJ fit résonner le projet dans toute la France.

 

En tant que Chef de projet, il retrouve par la suite ses premiers amours indépendants en rejoignant le Beggars Group regroupant cinq labels indépendants prestigieux : 4AD, Matador, Rough Trade, XL Recordings et Young. Le Beggars Group représente plusieurs dizaines d’artistes dans divers univers musicaux tels qu’Adele, Radiohead, The National, Queens of The Stone Age, black midi, Jungle, The xx, The White Stripes, The Breeders, Grimes, Alabama Shakes, etc… Avec une quarantaine de sorties annuelles sur le territoire français, artistes établis comme jeunes groupes en développement, Sébastien développe pendant cinq années les stratégies de marketing, promotion, communication et digital pour ce catalogue sur le territoire français.

Aujourd’hui, Sébastien officie en tant que consultant indépendant en management de projet, en stratégies de communication, marketing et digital. Au sein du studio du Cerisier, il est votre interlocuteur pour accroître la visibilité de votre projet et le faire passer au niveau supérieur. N’hésitez pas à le contacter pour toute demande.

Contact

sebastien.bollet@gmail.com

+33 (0)6 80 57 86 84